معدات معالجة التناضح العكسي

Reverse Osmosis Treatment Equipment

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

عملية التناضح العكسي:
الماء الخام ← مضخة المياه الخام ← مرشح الوسائط المتعددة ← مرشح الكربون النشط ← مطهر الماء (اختياري) ← مرشح الدقة ← مضخة الضغط العالي ← التناضح العكسي الأولي ← تعديل الأس الهيدروجيني ← خزان تنقية المياه ← مضخة المياه ← البسترة ← الفلتر الصغير الذي يسهل اختراقه ← مخرج المياه .
عملية التناضح العكسي الثانوية:
الماء الخام ← مضخة المياه الخام ← مرشح الوسائط المتعددة ← مرشح الكربون النشط ← مطهر الماء (اختياري) ← مرشح الدقة ← مضخة الضغط العالي ← التناضح العكسي الأولي ← ضبط درجة الحموضة ← خزان المياه ← التناضح العكسي الثانوي (غشاء التناضح العكسي مع الشحنات الإيجابية على السطح) ← خزان تنقية المياه ← مضخة المياه ← البسترة ← الفلتر الصغير الذي يسهل اختراقه ← مخرج المياه.

مرحلة المعالجة الأولى (مرشح الرمل)

استخدام مرشحات رمل الكوارتز متعددة الوسائط ، والغرض الرئيسي منها هو إزالة الماء الذي يحتوي على الرواسب ، والمنغنيز ، والصدأ ، والمواد الغروانية ، والشوائب الميكانيكية ، والمواد الصلبة العالقة والجزيئات الأخرى في 20 UM من المواد الخطرة على الصحة. تكون عكارة النفايات السائلة أقل من 0.5NTU ، و CODMN أقل من 1.5 ملجم / لتر ، ومحتوى الحديد أقل من 0.05 ملجم / لتر ، و SDI أقل من أو يساوي 5. مرشح المياه هو نوع من العمليات "الفيزيائية - الكيميائية" ، الماء من خلال المواد الحبيبية عند عزل شوائب مياه المرشح والمعلقات الغروانية. المرشح هو تنقية المياه الفعالة ومعالجة العملية الرئيسية في تحضير الماء النقي هي عملية لا غنى عنها.

المرحلة الثانية من المعالجة المسبقة (فلتر الكربون) 

تستخدم فلاتر الكربون النشط لإزالة الصبغة الموجودة في الماء ، والرائحة ، وعدد كبير من الكائنات الكيميائية والبيولوجية ، مما يقلل من القيمة المتبقية من تلوث المياه والمبيدات وغيرها من الملوثات الضارة.

هيكل فلاتر الكربون النشط وفلاتر رمل الكوارتز ، يتم وضع الاختلاف داخل قدرة الامتصاص القوية للكربون المنشط للإزالة بواسطة مرشح رمل الكوارتز بدون ترشيح المواد العضوية ، وامتصاص الكلور المتبقي في الماء ، باستخدام الماء أكثر من أقل من أو يساوي الكلور 0.1 مل / م 3 ، SDI أقل من أو يساوي 4 ، كلور مؤكسد قوي ، هناك أنواع مختلفة من تلف الأغشية ، على وجه الخصوص ، أغشية التناضح العكسي أكثر حساسية للكلور. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن عملية التنشيط ، سطح الكربون المنشط لتكوين أجزاء غير بلورية من بعض المجموعات الوظيفية المحتوية على الأكسجين ، يمكن أن تحتوي هذه المجموعات الوظيفية على امتزاز كيميائي لأكسدة الكربون المنشط التحفيزي للأخبار السيئة ، لاستعادة الأداء ، إزالة عدد من الأيونات المعدنية في الماء.

مرحلة المعالجة الثالثة (مطهر الراتنج)

يستخدم الراتنج الكاتيوني لتليين المياه ، في المقام الأول لإزالة عسر الماء. عسر الماء هو مكون رئيسي من الكالسيوم (Ca2 +) ، المغنيسيوم (Mg2 +) تكوين أيون ، عند احتواء أيونات عسر الماء الخام من خلال طبقة الراتنج ، تم استبدال ماء Ca2 + ، Mg2 + بامتصاص الراتنج ، وأشياء أخرى في نفس الوقت ، يتم إزالة جودة إطلاق أيونات الصوديوم الصوديوم المتدفقة من المنقي في الماء من أيونات عسر الماء المخفف. وذلك لمنع تلوث غشاء التناضح العكسي بشكل فعال. يمكن للنظام الارتداد تلقائيًا ، وكذلك اللون الأحمر.

مرحلة المعالجة الرابعة (مرشح ميكرون) 

حجم الجسيمات في الماء لإزالة الجسيمات الدقيقة ، يمكن لمرشحات الرمل إزالة الجسيمات الغروية الصغيرة جدًا في الماء ، بحيث تصل درجة التعكر إلى درجة واحدة ، ولكن لا يزال لكل مليلتر من الماء لمئات الآلاف من الجسيمات بحجم 1-5 ميكرون الجسيمات الغروية ، الضغط على هذا الفلتر لإزالة الماء بعد حجم الجسيمات 100 ميكرون أو أقل في جزيئات صغيرة ، لزيادة تقليل التعكر ، لتلبية العملية التالية لمتطلبات المياه لحماية العمليات طويلة المدى القادمة.

التناضح العكسي

جهاز التناضح العكسي عبارة عن جهاز لتنقية المياه المالحة بفعل فرق ضغط الغشاء شبه المنفذ. يطلق عليه التناضح العكسي ، لأنه يتعارض مع اتجاه الاختراق الطبيعي. مواد الاختلاف لها ضغوط تناضحية مختلفة.

يمكن للتناضح العكسي أن يزيل أكثر من 97٪ من الملح القابل للذوبان وأكثر من 99٪ من الغروانية والكائنات الدقيقة والجزيئات والمواد العضوية ، ليصبح أفضل خيار أول اختيار المعدات في هندسة المياه النقية الحديثة والمياه عالية النقاء ومياه الفضاء (ماء فائق النقاء). أكثر الميزات التي تم إبرازها هي انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ، وعدم التلوث ، والتقنية البسيطة ، والمياه عالية الجودة والتشغيل والصيانة المريحة.

RO مع خزان الغسيل العكسي RO هو قلب نظام معالجة المياه ، لذلك قمنا بإعداد خزان الغسيل بتنظيف الجزء الداخلي من RO لجعل أغشية RO تعمل لفترة أطول.

1
2

  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Reverse Osmosis Treatment Equipment

Reverse Osmosis Treatment Equipment

Short Description:


Product Detail

Product Tags

Reverse Osmosis Process:
Raw water→Raw water pump→Multi-media filter→ Active carbon filter→Water softener(optional)→Precision filter→High pressure pump→Primary reverse osmosis→PH adjustment→Water purification tank→ Water pump→Pasteurization→Microporous filter→Water outlet.
Secondary Reverse Osmosis Process:
Raw water→Raw water pump→Multi-media filter→Active carbon filter→Water softener(optional)→Precision filter→High pressure pump→Primary reverse osmosis→PH adjustment→Water tank→ Secondary reverse osmosis(reverse osmosis membrane with positive charges on the surface)→Water purification tank→Water pump→Pasteurization→Microporous filter→Water outlet.

First stage pretreatment.(Sand filter)

The use of multi-medium quartz sand filters, main purpose is to remove the water contains sediment, manganese, rust, colloid material, mechanical impurities, suspended solids and other particles in the above 20UM of substances hazardous to health. The effluent turbidity is less than 0.5NTU, CODMN less than 1.5mg / L, iron content of less than 0.05mg / L, SDI less than or equal to 5. Water filter is a kind of "physical - chemical" process, the water through granular materials when isolated filter water impurities and colloidal suspensions. Filter is an effective water purification and treatment of the main process in the preparation of pure water is an indispensable process.

Second stage pretreatment (Carbon filter) 

Activated carbon filters used to remove the pigment in the water, smell, a large number of chemical and biological organisms, reducing the residual value of water and pesticide pollution and other harmful pollutants.

The structure of activated carbon filters and quartz sand filters, the difference is placed inside the strong adsorption capacity of activated carbon for removal by the quartz sand filter without the filter out organic material, adsorption of residual chlorine in the water, using water more than less than or equal to chlorine 0.1ML/M3, SDI less than or equal to 4, are strong oxidants chlorine, there are various types of membrane damage, in particular, reverse osmosis membranes are more sensitive to chlorine. In addition, the activation process, the surface of activated carbon to form non-crystalline parts of some oxygen-containing functional groups, these functional groups can have a chemical adsorption of activated carbon catalytic oxidation of bad news, to restore the performance, can effectively remove a number of metal ions in water.

Third stage pretreatment (Resin softener)

Cationic resin used for water softening, primarily to remove hardness of water. The hardness of water is a major calcium (Ca2 +), magnesium (Mg2 +) ion composition, when containing the raw water hardness ions through the resin layer, the water of the Ca2 +, Mg2 + was exchanged resin adsorption, and other objects at the same time the quality of the release of sodium Na + ions flow from the softener in the water is removed from the softened water hardness ions. So as to effectively prevent the reverse osmosis membrane fouling.System can automatically recoil, and so is red.

Fourth stage pretreatment (Micron filter) 

Particle size in water to remove fine particles, sand filters can remove very small colloidal particles in the water, so that the turbidity reached 1 degree, but still per milliliter of water for hundreds of thousands of particle size 1-5 microns colloidal particles, the pressure on this filter to remove water after the particle size of 100 microns or less in small particles, to further reduce the turbidity, to meet the next process of the water requirements of the protection of the next long-running processes.

Reverse Osmosis

The Reverse Osmosis device is an equipment to purify the saline water with the action of pressure difference of semi-permeable membrane. It is called reverse osmosis, as it is counter to natural penetration direction. Difference materials have different osmotic pressures.

The reverse osmosis can remove more than 97% of the soluble salt and above 99% of the colloid, microorganism, particles and organic materials, becoming the best first-choice choice equipment in the engineering of modern purified water, highly purified water and space water (super-purified water). The most highlighted features are low energy consumption, no pollution, simple technique, high-quality water and convenient operation and maintenance.

RO with reverse washing tank-RO is the heart of water treatment system,so we prepared the washing tank with clean the inside of RO to make the RO membranes work longer.

1
2

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products