خط إنتاج التعبئة والتغليف

  • Tube Internal Heating Filling and Sealing Machine

    آلة تعبئة وختم أنبوب التسخين الداخلي

    آلة تعبئة وختم التسخين الداخلي للأنبوب تستخدم الخرطوم المركب والخرطوم البلاستيكي كحاوية ، مع تسخين الهواء الساخن وختمه. يتم التحكم في جميع العمليات بواسطة PLC ويتم عرضها بواسطة شاشة تعمل باللمس.
    تحديد اتجاه الأنبوب ، التحكم في محرك سيرفو الكهروضوئي ؛
    16 محطة دوارة أوتوماتيكية ، ملء قياس دقيق وسريع ؛
    منظم حجم تعبئة رقمي عالي السرعة ، سهل لضبط القياس ؛
    هواء ساخن مستورد داخل جهاز التسخين ، ذيل مختوم جمالي وثابت ؛
    اختياري وفقًا للمواد المختلفة: نظام تسخين هوبر ، رؤوس تعبئة مضادة للسحب.
  • shampoo filling and capping machine

    ماكينة تعبئة وتغليف الشامبو

    قائمة المعدات ورقم عرض الأسعار الاسم الكمية الوظيفة سعر الوحدة إجمالي الملاحظات 1 القرص الدوار للزجاجة اليدوية 1 أدخل الزجاجة يدويًا في حامل الزجاجة الفارغة 4،055.00 دولارًا 4،055.00 حامل الزجاجة للداخل والخارج 2 GF16 / 5 آلة تعبئة وتغطية مكبس دوار 1 16 رأس آلة تعبئة المكبس عملية السد 5 رؤوس. $ 54،765.00 $ 54،765.00 نوع تعليق الأسطوانة ، محرك كام ، هيكل متكامل لصمام الأسطوانة المتقدم الدولي ...
  • Semi-automatic tube filling and sealing machine

    آلة تعبئة وختم الأنبوب شبه الأوتوماتيكية

    هذا المنتج عبارة عن آلة تعبئة مزدوجة الغرض للعجينة والسائل ، مصممة للاستخدام في وحدات مكافحة الشغب. الآلة قابلة للتطبيق للتعبئة الكمية للمياه والزيت والمستحلب والمواد التي تشبه العجينة. يمكن رفع طاولة العمل وفقًا لطلب التعبئة. طريقة التغذية: الجاذبية العادية / نوع الشفط الأوتوماتيكي التحكم: التحكم الكهربائي / التحكم الهوائي حجم الملء: 5-1000 مل ، والذي ينقسم إلى 6 سلاسل أ ، ب ، ج ، د ، هـ ، واو. 1. الميزات الهيكلية: يستخدم هذا المنتج مكون إضافي ...
  • Packaging Production Line

    خط إنتاج التعبئة والتغليف

    1. آلة فك الشفرات الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل مقدمة: آلة فك الشفط الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل يمكنها أن تجعل الزجاجة المكدسة بالترتيب ، ويمكنها نقل الزجاجة إلى الناقل واحدة تلو الأخرى ، ومن ثم يقوم جهاز عكس الزجاجة بتحويل الزجاجة إلى اتجاه واحد ونقلها إلى منطقة التعبئة. المعلمات التقنية الرئيسية: سعة الإنتاجية: 60-120 زجاجة / دقيقة التطبيق: زجاجة بلاستيكية مستديرة 10 مل - 100 مل الطاقة: 340 واط هواء مضغوط: 3-5 كجم / م الأبعاد (مم): 960 * 960 * 1140 الوزن: 450 كجم 2. نوع الأسطوانة بالموجات فوق الصوتية اشي ...
  • filling and capping line

    خط التعبئة والسد

    خط تعبئة وتغطية العطور نموذج 4 فوهات ارتفاع الزجاجة 250 مم أقصى قطر لفوهة الزجاجة 35 مم الحد الأدنى للقطر ≤Φ4.5 مم مستوى سائل قابل للتعديل (بعيدًا عن فوهة الزجاجة) الأبعاد 15-50 مم (باستثناء الزجاجات السائلة) (L * W * H) 660 * 470 * 1330mm درجة الحرارة المحيطة التكيفية 0-30 ℃ سرعة الضخ 5.5L / s آلة تغطية العطور الهوائية تعتمد هذه الآلة على التحكم الهوائي الكامل ، وهو مناسب بشكل خاص ...

Packaging Production Line

  • Tube Internal Heating Filling and Sealing Machine

    Tube Internal Heating Filling and Sealing Machine

    Tube internal heating filling and sealing machine uses composite hose and plastic hose as container, with hot air heating and sealing. All the process is controlled by PLC and displayed by touch screen.
    Tube direction positioning, photoelectric servo motor control;
    16station automatic rotary, filling fast, accurate measurement;
    Digital high-speed filling volume regulator, easy to adjust measurement;
    Imported hot air within the heating device, sealed tail aesthetic and firm;
    Optional according to different materials: hooper heating system, anti-drawing filling heads.
  • shampoo filling and capping machine

    shampoo filling and capping machine

    Equipment List and Quotation No. Name Quantity Function Unit Price Total Remarks 1 Manual bottle turntable 1 Manually insert the bottle into the empty bottle holder $4,055.00 $4,055.00 Bottle holder right in and left out 2 GF16 / 5 Rotary Piston Filling and Capping Machine 1 16-head piston filling machine;5-head capping operation. $54,765.00 $54,765.00 Cylinder hanging type, cam drive, international advanced cylinder valve integrated struct...
  • Semi-automatic tube filling and sealing machine

    Semi-automatic tube filling and sealing machine

    This product is a dual-purpose filling machine for paste and liquid, designed for use in anti-riot units.The machine is applicable for the quantitative filling of water, oil, emulsion and paste-like material. The work table can be lifted according to the filling demand. Feeding method: ordinary gravity/automatic suction-type Control: electric control/pneumatic control Filling volume: 5-1000ml, which is divided into 6 series A, B, C, D, E, F. 1. Structural features: This product uses a plug-in...
  • Packaging Production Line

    Packaging Production Line

    1. Fully automatic unscrambler Introduction: Fully automatic unscrambler can make the piled bottle into order, and can transfer the bottle to the conveyor one by one, and then the bottle reversing device turn the bottle into one direction and take them into filling area. Main technical parameters: Yield capacity: 60-120 bottles/min Application: round plastic bottle 10ml-100ml Power: 340w Compressed air: 3-5kg/m³ Dimension (mm): 960*960*1140 Weight: 450kg 2. Cylinder type ultrasonic washi...
  • filling and capping line

    filling and capping line

    Perfume filling and capping line Model 4 nozzles Bottle Height ≤250mm Maximum diameter of the bottle mouth ≤Φ35mm Minimum diameter ≤Φ4.5mm Adjustable liquid level (away from the bottle mouth) 15-50mm Dimensions (excluding liquid bottles)(L*W*H) 660*470*1330mm Adaptive ambient temperature 0-30℃ Pumping speed 5.5L/s Pneumatic perfume capping machine     This machine adopts full pneumatic control, which is especially suitable for the mou...