معلومات عنا

ابتكر

تأسست Wuxi Innovate Machinery Development Co. ، Ltd في عام 2010 وتقع في Wuxi ، وهي مدينة جميلة بجانب بحيرة Taihu. نحن مؤسسة عالية التقنية متكاملة من خلال البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والتوزيع والخدمات النسبية ، متخصصون في التصميم والتصنيع وتركيب المعدات في مستحضرات التجميل والأدوية والأغذية والصناعات الكيماوية الدقيقة ، إلخ.

على أساس وراثة تصنيع المعدات الكيميائية التقليدية ، فإننا نولي مزيدًا من الاهتمام لتحسين التكنولوجيا وابتكارها وتطويرها. لم نعد راضين عن منتج واحد ، نركز على التصميمات غير القياسية وخطوط الإنتاج الكاملة ، يمكننا تقديم حلول كاملة عملائنا ، بما في ذلك تصميم وتصنيع وتركيب خطوط الإنتاج للعمليات من التحضير إلى التعبئة والتغليف.

honor

يتم إنتاج أجهزتنا وفقًا لمعيار نظام مراقبة الجودة IS09001: 2008 ، وقد حققت جميع المنتجات معايير جودة GMP ، وقد تم اعتماد العديد من المنتجات من قبل CE.

من خلال التكنولوجيا المبتكرة والتصنيع البارز والخدمات القياسية ، تحظى شركتنا بتقدير جيد من قبل عملائنا. يوفر نظام إدارة الجودة / البيئة / السلامة خلفية قوية لتطوير السوق ، ويغطي كل عميل من عملائنا للاستمتاع بمنتجاتنا وخدماتنا عالية الجودة.

تم استخدام منتجاتنا في صناعات متعددة وخدمة العملاء في العديد من البلدان حول العالم.

بصفتنا شركة صغيرة ومتوسطة تكنولوجية رائدة (مؤسسة صغيرة ومتوسطة) معتمدة من حكومة مقاطعة جيانغسو ، فنحن في ظل نمو وتطور مستمر وسريع ، ونقدم وسائل إعلام علمية وتكنولوجية ومعدات متطورة لإتقان منتجاتنا. دعونا ننمو ونتطور معًا ، ونخلق وضعًا مربحًا للجانبين ونساهم في الشركة والمجتمع!

لقد أصررنا باستمرار على تطوير الحلول ، وأنفقنا الأموال والموارد البشرية الجيدة في التطوير التكنولوجي ، وتسهيل تحسين الإنتاج ، وتلبية احتياجات العملاء المحتملين من جميع البلدان والمناطق.

ثقافتنا: الابتكار ، النزاهة ، العطاء ، الإخلاص

honor2
honor1
honor3

About Us

Innovate

Wuxi Innovate Machinery Development Co.,Ltd was founded in 2010 and located in Wuxi, a beautiful city by the side of Taihu Lake.We are a hi-tech enterprise integrated by R&D,manufacturing, distribution and relative services, specializing in designing, manufacturing and installation of equipments in Cosmetic, medicine, food, fine chemical industries,etc.

On the basis of inheriting the traditional chemical equipment manufacturing,we pay more attention to the improvement,innovation and development of technology.No longer satisfied with single product, we focus on non-standard designs and complete production lines.We can provide complete solutions to our clients, including design, manufacture and installation of production lines for processes from preparation to packaging.

honor

Our equipments are produced under the IS09001:2008 quality control system standard,all the products have achieved GMP quality standards, multiple products have been certified by CE.

By innovative technology, consummate manufacture and standard services, our company is well-appreciated by our customers. Quality/ environment/ safety management system provides strong background for the market development, covering every of our customers to enjoy our superior quality products and services.

Our products have been used in multiple industries and serving customers in many countries around the world.

As a leading technological SME(small and medium enterprise) certificated by the Jiangsu Province government, we are under constant, fast growth and development, introducing scientific and technological telents and high-end equipments to perfect our products. Let us grow and develop together, creating a win-win situation and contribute to the company and society !

We've got constantly insisted on the evolution of solutions, spent good funds and human resource in technological upgrading, and facilitate production improvement, meeting the wants of prospects from all countries and regions.

Our culture: Innovation, Integrity, Deligence, Sincerity

honor2
honor1
honor3